I only wanna be with you

Får helt enkelt se hur det blir idag...


[<3]



I don't know what it is that makes me love you so
I only knew I never want to let you go
Cause you started something
Oh can't you see And ever since we met you've had a hold on me
It happens to be true
I only want to be with you

It doesn't really matter what you say or do
 I want to spend each moment of the day with you
 Look what has happened with just one kiss
 I never knew that I could be in love like this
 It's crazy but it's true
I only want to be with you

 I don't know what it is that makes me love you so
 I only knew I never want to let you go
 Cause you started something
Oh can't you see
 And ever since we met you've had a hold on me
 It happens to be true
I only want to be with you

You stopped and smiled at me
 And asked if I cared to dance
 I fell into your open arms
And I didn't stand a chance

 Now listen honey I just want to be beside you everywhere
 As long as we're together honey I don't care
Cause you started something
 Oh can't you see
 And ever since we met you've had a hold on me
 It happens to be true I only want to be with you
 No matter what you do
 I only want to be with you



Kommentarer
lillen

sjuuukt bra!

2009-08-12 @ 23:42:16


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0