Charmer

Kan inte hålla nervositeten i styr! men det är ju bra, säger vi! Tummen upp! We loves it!
Dags för en dusch!
Spotify har inte alla låtar jag vill ha, sucks på det!
Hejsvejs!


Wow
She's such a charmer oh no
Wow
She's such a charmer oh no
Why she's always lookin' at me
Why she's always lookin' at me
Wow
She's such a charmer oh no, oh no

 Wow She stole my karma oh no
 Sold it to the farmer oh no
 Why she's always lookin' at me
 Why she's always lookin' at me
 Wow She's such a charmer oh no, oh no

 Born In West Virginia oh no
 Married To the preacher oh no
 Why she's always lookin' at me
 Why she's always lookin' at me
 Wow
 She's such a charmer oh no, oh no.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0